Textile Association of Los Angeles

A California Fashion Association Affiliate*

Textile Association of Los Angeles - A California Fashion Association Affiliate*

By Name

Amit Harel, amit@haama.com

Andrew Volk, andrew@bblackandsons.com

Ann Davis, camoann@yahoo.com

Barry Cohn, bcohn@cohnhandler.com

Becky Haney, metoowest@cox.net

Ben Rubin, ben@michaelmillerfabrics.com

Benjamin Golshani, ben@noveltex.org

Bobby Omrany, Bobby@californiagroupinc.com

Brian Weitman, brian@stc-qst.com

Bryan Huber, bryan@iconscreening.com

Daniel Finegan, sales@pcblabel.com

David Cohen, dcohen@davidtextiles.net

Howard Bobis, fridayfabrics@aol.com

Jack Tasso, jtasso@tsryarns.com

Jane Burge, jane@solstiss.com

Jed Kagan, jedk@kagantrim.com

John Cardenas, john@jcracksystems.com

Kutay Saritosun, ksaritosun@isko.com.tr

Manou Vaezi, manou@textilealliancegroup.com

Matthew Lenoci, mlenoci@matteohome.com

Michael Spann, mssales@mssalescompany.com

Moctar Yara, yaraafricanfabrics@gmail.com

Paul Minestrella, paulm@stc-qst.com

Paul Saroudi, paul@gandhtrims.com

Phil Fox, philfox@foxfabrics.com

Pradeep Loomba, pradeeploomba@gmail.com

Ramin Daneshgar, ramin@cinergytextiles.com

Raphael Javaheri, rhj@ecotex.com

Robert Seaman, rseaman@stc-qst.com

Rubin Schubert, ragfinder@aol.com

Serge Esebag, serge@sublitexusa.com

Shahin Kohan, shahin@focaltechnology.com

Shala Tabassi, shalat@designknit.com

Shari Rezai, geltmanind@aol.com

Sholeh D. Nabili, oshardy@showcastex.com

Tom Cardenas, tom@jcracksystems.com